6 comments on “Happy 1st Birthday, I Animate Blog!

  1. hey randy
    happy birthday too your blog. i can see that it has really grown on you , and yeah i guess a modbook might not be able to handle multiple layers in flash . i am wonder though do you animate in 3d with like maya and stuff . i am a student of animation too

    jasreet

  2. Jasreet,

    I only animate using Flash. There were multiple times where I try to teach myself and learn 3D and would love to master that too. For now, Flash is my preferred medium.

    Thanks!

    Randy

Leave a Reply

